Uncategorized

Open House! Shop the Boutique!

Forgive me for the lack of posts. I became sick and then there was a death in the family.  So much for the March blog challenge.  I will be back soon.

My boutique is hosting a clearance event! Limited quanities on everything left.  Please visit https://www.facebook.com/Dollsndumbbellsboutique/ to shop. Shipping is available.  Hurry now! I need to make room for new inventory😊

Black tee $4

Camo Top $14

Leopard Top $14

Marble Top $8
Those are just a few! 

Follow me on Facebook & Instagram @ Dolls N Dumbbells Boutique 

Leave a Reply

